Use the context menu to revert files to historical versions.

To use the context menu to revert files or folders to their historical versions, right-click a file or folder, select Restore from a snapshot from the popup menu. You will see a list of available snapshots that you can revert the selection to.

Powered by BetterDocs

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.Required fields are marked *