After rollback to an earlier snapshot, can I roll forward to a later snapshot?

Yes, you can. As a matter of fact, Safecode Defencecure is configured to always take a snapshot of the PC before rollback to an earlier snapshot. If you don’t like the snapshot you have rolled back to, you can go back.

Powered by BetterDocs

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.Required fields are marked *